SACONNEX D’ARVE (GE), villa 220sqm- 8.5ROOMS

7'500 CHF / MONTH


Located in the countryside of Geneva, this beautiful house is dedicated to nature lovers.

Surrounded by fields and a large garden maintained in all seasons, in the pretty village of Saconnex d’Arve, the villa, built in an old farmhouse, offers an exceptional living environment with significant advantages.

This family home is distributed over 3 levels with, on the ground floor: an entrance, a large living room with wood beams, visible stones and a beautiful fireplace, a large fully equipped kitchen, open on a veranda heated by a Swedish stove, a guest toilet and many storage spaces. Upstairs is the night area with 1 master bedroom with en-suite shower room, 2 other bedrooms and a second bathroom with laundry space. Finally, on the top floor, a beautiful attic room overlooking the church of Compesière, a bathroom and a large office.

The architecture both authentic and modern, the numerous and luminous openings, the quiet and bucolic environment, all located a few minutes from Plan-les-Ouates or Geneva make this house a quite exceptional home.


NET RENT 7'500 CHF
CHARGES 200 CHF
GROSS RENT 7'700 CHF
ROOMS 8.5
SURFACE 220 SQM
DISTANCE TO SHOPS 2000 M
DISTANCE TO NURSERY / SCHOOL / HIGH SCHOOL 1400 M / 2000 M / 5000 M
DISTANCE TO HIGHWAY 2,2 KM
DISTANCE TO AIRPORT 14 KM
DISTANCE TO TRAIN STATION 8 KM
SWISSCOM TV
WIFI
INTERCOM
STORAGE ROOM
PARKING SPACE

SACONNEX D’ARVE (GE), villa 220m2 – 8.5PCES

7'500 CHF / MOIS


Située en campagne genevoise, cette magnifique maison est destinée aux amoureux de la nature.

Entourée de champs et d’un très grand jardin entretenu en toutes saisons, dans le joli village de Saconnex d’Arve, la villa, construite dans un ancien corps de ferme, offre un cadre de vie exceptionnel avec de belles prestations.

Cette maison familiale est distribuée sur 3 niveaux avec, au rez de chaussée: une entrée, un grand salon avec poutres, pierres apparentes et une très belle cheminée, une grande cuisine entièrement équipée, ouverte sur une véranda chauffée par un poêle suédois, un WC visiteur et de nombreux espaces de rangement. A l’étage, se trouve la partie nuit avec 1 chambre parentale avec salle de douche en suite, 2 autres chambres et une deuxième salle de bain avec espace buanderie. Enfin, au dernier étage, une belle chambre mansardée avec vue sur l’église de Compesière, une salle de bain et un grand bureau.

L’architecture à la fois authentique et moderne, les nombreuses ouvertures sur l’extérieur, l’environnement calme et bucolique, tout en état située à quelques minutes de Plan-les-Ouates ou de Genève font de cette maison un objet tout à fait exceptionnel.


LOYER NET 7'500 CHF
CHARGES 200 CHF
LOYER BRUT 7'700 CHF
NOMBRES DE PIECES 8.5
SURFACE 220 M2
DISTANCE COMMERCE 2000 M
DISTANCE CRÈCHE / ECOLE / LYCEE 1400 M / 2000 M / 5000 M
DISTANCE AUTOROUTE 2,2 KM
DISTANCE AÉROPORT 14 KM
DISTANCE GARE 8 KM
SWISSCOM TV
INTERNET
DIGICODE
CAVE
PARKING